Anyone know where I can find reviews on the online electronic store www.centralelectronicsplus.com?

I am looking to find out if they are a reputable company to deal with.

Pretty sure it’s a scam i canceled my order

Comments

  1. BJ1 says:

    Pretty sure it’s a scam i canceled my order
    References :

  2. dynvision says:

    Same Here – Canceled order after I saw payment type – Western Union Money Transfer® Money in Minutes.

    LOL!

    No recourse if you are not happy with the product in any way.

    Also could not find any reputable reviews about them.

    I say "STAY AWAY".

    References :

  3. Mark T says:

    I wouldn’t bother…….I went to oder a camcorder listed for $497 there and put in the information. It wouldn’t let me complete the order until the total order was more than $600.
    References :
    Step 4. Payment method Not Completed
    To continue checkout process your order total must exceed $600.00

  4. carossie says:

    Fraud Site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Whois answer

    Domain: centralelectronicsplus.com
    Status: Protected

    DNS:
    ns1.ipnames.net
    ns2.ipnames.net

    Created: 2008-11-04 10:46:38
    Expires: 2009-11-04
    Last Modified: 2008-11-04 10:47:17

    Registrant Contact:
    Modern Outlook Sdn Bhd
    Modern Outlook Sdn Bhd (reg_858795@whoisprotection.cc)
    803, Sun Complexs Jln Bukit Bintang
    KL, , Malaysia 55100
    P: +603 2141 2611 F:

    Administrative Contact:
    Modern Outlook Sdn Bhd
    Modern Outlook Sdn Bhd (adm_858795@whoisprotection.cc)
    803, Sun Complexs Jln Bukit Bintang
    KL, , Malaysia 55100
    P: +603 2141 2611 F:

    Technical Contact:
    Modern Outlook Sdn Bhd
    Modern Outlook Sdn Bhd (tec_858795@whoisprotection.cc)
    803, Sun Complexs Jln Bukit Bintang
    KL, , Malaysia 55100
    P: +603 2141 2611 F:

    Billing Contact:
    Modern Outlook Sdn Bhd
    Modern Outlook Sdn Bhd (bil_858795@whoisprotection.cc)
    803, Sun Complexs Jln Bukit Bintang
    KL, , Malaysia 55100
    P: +603 2141 2611 F:

    References :
    Whois

  5. Bart S says:

    Check out the source link provided and look for "James T" in the thread. He says he bought and was taken. That’s the only "customer" I’ve been able to find so far.

    References :
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20081130143407AAzEO5m

Speak Your Mind

*


*